City of Willcox ALERT system

City Council


You may contact the Elected Officials at
City Hall
101 S. Railroad Ave Suite. B
Willcox, AZ 85643


Mike Laws
Mayor
Mike Laws
mlaws@vtc.net

Elected 12/01/2014
Rowden
Vice Mayor
Terry Rowden
trowden@vtc.net

Elected 08/30/2016
 
Irvin
Councilman
Robert “Bob” Irvin
rirvin@vtc.net

Elected 06/01/2010
Lindsey
Councilman
Gerald “Sam” Lindsey
glindsey@vtc.net

  Appointed 02/21/2008
Elected 06/01/2010
Johnson
Councilman
Elwood “Woody” Johnson
wajohnson@vtc.net

Elected 06/01/2004
 
Garza
Councilwoman
Rachel Garza
rgarza@vtc.net

Elected 08/30/2016
 
Tim Bowlby
Councilman
Tim Bowlby
timbowlby@gmail.com

Elected 12/01/2014